durhamtech.edu

Click on any time to make a booking.

previous next

September 2019

Monday 09 September 2019 Mon 09 Monday, September 9, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Tuesday 10 September 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, September 10, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Wednesday 11 September 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Thursday 12 September 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, September 12, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Friday 13 September 2019 Fri 13 Friday, September 13, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Saturday 14 September 2019 Sat 14 Saturday, September 14, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM

Sunday 15 September 2019 Sun Today 15 Sunday, September 15, 2019

9:30 AM
9:50 AM
10:10 AM
10:30 AM
10:50 AM
11:10 AM
11:30 AM
11:50 AM
12:10 PM
12:30 PM
12:50 PM
1:10 PM
1:30 PM
1:50 PM
2:10 PM
2:30 PM
2:50 PM
3:10 PM
3:30 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me